Yes, you can revoke access to the Student Portal at any time if a student/parent has already been sent their login credentials.

In order to do so:

  1. Login to your My School Books account.
  2. Click on the blue “Zoom” tool (magnify glass icon) beside the student’s name.
  3. Select the “Options” tab on the far right.
  4. Click on the red “Disable Access” button and when the pop-up appears, select “Yes, Disable Access“.